Как сделать резервную копию вашего iPhone в iTunes или iCloud

Aidan Fitzpatrick

By Aidan Fitzpatrick

Updated

See how I'm qualified to write this article

Backing up your iPhone or iPad is simple. The best way to do so is using iPhone Backup Extractor, or Apple's free iTunes software. iPhone Backup Extractor includes the feature for free, whereas iTunes is installed by default on macOS computers, and can be downloaded from Apple's site for Windows users.

Apple создает резервные копии, поэтому мы будем полагаться на их объяснение. У них есть отличное руководство под названием « Как сделать резервную копию вашего iPhone, iPad и iPod Touch ». Он охватывает параметры резервного копирования с использованием как iTunes, так и iCloud.

Мы можем поделиться несколькими вещами, которые следует учитывать при создании резервных копий. К сожалению, вы не можете выбрать резервное копирование в iTunes и iCloud одновременно, но вы можете переключаться между ними без удаления старых резервных копий.

Имейте в виду, что создание новой резервной копии перезаписывает уже существующую. Таким образом, если вы хотите восстановить данные с вашего устройства, вам не следует спешить создавать новую резервную копию, пока вы не изучите существующую.

Вот некоторые вещи, которые нужно учитывать при выборе между резервным копированием iTunes и iCloud:

Feature iTunes backups iCloud backups
Storage space As large as the hard disk on your computer. Limited to 5 GB without paid storage upgrade.
Storage required No larger than the capacity of your iOS device. The size of your iCloud Photo Library, with additional content potentially close to the size of your device. As backup snapshots are stored with potentially duplicate data, it is possible for a device backup to consume more space than the total capacity of the device.
Security Robust, so long as a secure backup password is chosen. Robust, so long as a secure iCloud account password is chosen.
Speed Very rapid as no cloud access is required. Extremely fast when accessed over USB 3. Speed varies according to the performance of your wi-fi, your Internet connection, and the performance of the iCloud servers at the time.

Учитывая преимущество, которое обеспечивает резервное копирование iTunes по скорости доступа, мы рекомендуем сделать резервную копию iTunes на локальном компьютере перед обновлением iOS. Вы не хотите в конечном итоге ждать часов для восстановления резервной копии iCloud!

Backing up your iPhone with iPhone Backup Extractor

iPhone Backup Extractor can create backups of your iPhone on Windows or macOS -- without the need for you to have iTunes installed.

To create a backup using iPhone Backup Extractor, follow these steps:

  1. Connect your iPhone or iPad to your computer with a USB cable
  2. Run iPhone Backup Extractor
  3. Select your device from the left-hand menu
  4. Choose Utilities or click the new backup text

    The "Backup" button in iPhone Backup Extractor
    The "Backup" button in iPhone Backup Extractor

  5. Click Start. iPhone Backup Extractor will prompt you to set a password on your backup in order to keep your data safe and secure.

    iPhone Backup Extractor's backup creation wizard
    iPhone Backup Extractor's backup creation wizard

Резервное копирование iPhone с помощью iTunes

Настоятельно рекомендуется установить пароль при резервном копировании с помощью iTunes. Это означает, что ваша резервная копия будет «зашифрованной». Без этого пароля любой, кто имеет доступ к вашему компьютеру, может получить доступ к резервной копии, и вы, вероятно, этого не хотите.

Кроме того, если ваши резервные копии зашифрованы, Apple включит в них даже больше данных, чем они могли бы: например, информацию о здоровье и сохраненные пароли в вашей цепочке для ключей. Таким образом, если вы когда-нибудь потеряете или замените свой телефон, и вам потребуется восстановление из резервной копии, зашифрованная резервная копия вернет вам больше.

Давайте посмотрим на другое удобное руководство от Apple: « О зашифрованных резервных копиях в iTunes ».

Если вы выбрали резервное копирование с помощью iTunes через USB, оно окупится, чтобы обеспечить быстрое подключение. Если у вас Mac, все ваши порты USB, скорее всего, будут очень быстрыми. Если вы используете компьютер с ОС Windows, вам понадобится порт USB3, если он есть на вашем компьютере. Как правило, это те, которые синего цвета, и которые встроены непосредственно в ваш компьютер или ноутбук. Порты на мониторе, клавиатуре или USB-концентраторе, вероятно, медленнее.

Если вы выберете резервное копирование с помощью iTunes, вы увидите, что есть опция «Синхронизировать с этим iPhone через Wi-Fi». На самом деле это не только синхронизация: если вы проверите это, это также позволит вам создавать резервные копии через Wi-Fi.

iTunes' backup options for Wi-Fi backups
iTunes' backup options for Wi-Fi backups

Чтобы резервные копии работали с iTunes через Wi-Fi, вам нужно выполнить следующие шаги:

  1. Подключитесь через USB и откройте раздел iPhone в iTunes.
  2. Отметьте «Синхронизировать с этим iPhone через Wi-Fi».
  3. Убедитесь, что «Этот компьютер» является резервной копией, а не «iCloud».
  4. Нажмите «Готово» в нижней части iTunes.
  5. Отключите USB.
  6. Убедитесь, что телефон подключен к той же сети Wi-Fi, что и компьютер. Если это так, панель iPhone все еще должна быть доступна в iTunes.
  7. Нажмите кнопку «Создать резервную копию сейчас» в iTunes, и резервная копия iTunes должна быть сделана через Wi-Fi.

Если вы оставляете телефон включенным на ночь и оставляете свой Mac или ПК включенным, резервное копирование должно выполняться автоматически каждую ночь.

Резервное копирование вашего iPhone с iCloud

Apple iCloud предоставляет пользователям Apple пространство для резервного копирования содержимого их устройств iOS. В настоящее время он предлагает 5 ГБ бесплатного хранилища и до 2 ТБ платного хранилища. Они публикуют некоторые полезные страницы на эту тему:

Стоит отметить, что с пространством хранения iCloud его можно разделить между членами семейства, настроенными в iCloud. Если у вас есть партнер или дети, вы можете объединить пространство между вами. Так что если вы обновите свою учетную запись, возможно, им это не понадобится.

Количество места, которое вам нужно, зависит от вашего устройства и способа его использования, но эти вещи, вероятно, займут место:

  • Ваша библиотека фотографий iCloud. Это может вырасти до размера, превышающего объем памяти на вашем телефоне, так как не все должны быть установлены на телефоне одновременно.
  • Все данные вашего приложения и любые файлы, которые вы храните на устройстве.

Мы склонны видеть, что устройства занимают около 40 - 60 ГБ данных.

Вы можете инициировать создание резервной копии напрямую, перейдя в Settings[your name] (справа вверху) → iCloudiCloud Backup . Вы можете управлять своим хранилищем iCloud из того же меню,

Как получить регулярные резервные копии iPhone

Ваш iPhone может автоматически создавать резервные копии каждую ночь в iCloud или iTunes, если вы удовлетворяете критериям автоматического резервного копирования. Это:

  • Устройство должно быть заблокировано
  • Устройство должно быть включено
  • Устройство должно быть подключено к сети Wi-Fi

Если ваш телефон настроен для резервного копирования в iTunes через Wi-Fi, то ваш ПК или Mac должны быть включены и подключены к той же сети Wi-Fi.

About the author

Aidan Fitzpatrick founded Reincubate in 2008 after building the world's first iPhone data recovery tool, iPhone Backup Extractor. He's spoken at Google on entrepreneurship, and is a graduate of the Entrepreneurs' Organisation's Leadership Academy.

Reincubate's CEO at Buckingham Palace

Pictured above are members of Reincubate’s team meeting HM Queen Elizabeth Ⅱ at Buckingham Palace, after being awarded the UK’s highest business award for our work with Apple technology. Read our position on privacy, safety and security.

Can we improve this article?

We love hearing from users: why not drop us an email, leave a comment, or tweet @reincubate?

Как мы можем помочь?

Наша служба поддержки здесь, чтобы помочь!

Наши рабочие часы - с понедельника по пятницу, с 9:00 до 17:00 по Гринвичу.

Мы стремимся отвечать на все сообщения в течение одного рабочего дня.

Связаться › Наша отличная команда поддержки

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. Все права защищены. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Защита & Условия. Мы рекомендуем 2FA. Построен с в Лондоне.

How to backup your iPhone to iTunes or iCloud

Support centre iPhone Backup Extractor support › FAQs & troubleshooting

Backing up your iPhone or iPad is simple. The best way to do so is using Apple's free iTunes software. This is installed by default on macOS computers, and can be downloaded from Apple's site for Windows users.

Apple create the backups, so we'll defer to their explanation. They've got a great guide here, named "How to back up your iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch". It covers backup options using both iTunes and the iCloud.

We can share a few things to consider when creating backups. Unfortunately, you can't choose to back up to both iTunes and the iCloud at the same time, but you can switch between the two without older backups being deleted.

Bear in mind is that taking a new backup overwrites the pre-existing one. Thus, if you're looking to recover data from your device, you should not rush to create a new backup until you have examined the existing one.

Here are some of the things to weigh up when choosing between iTunes and iCloud backups:

Feature iTunes backups iCloud backups
Storage space As large as the hard disk on your computer. Limited to 5 GB without paid storage upgrade.
Storage required No larger than the capacity of your iOS device. The size of your iCloud Photo Library, with additional content potentially close to the size of your device. As backup snapshots are stored with potentially duplicate data, it is possible for a device backup to consume more space than the total capacity of the device.
Security Robust, so long as a secure backup password is chosen. Robust, so long as a secure iCloud account password is chosen.
Speed Very rapid as no cloud access is required. Extremely fast when accessed over USB 3. Speed varies according to the performance of your wi-fi, your Internet connection, and the performance of the iCloud servers at the time.

Given the advantage that iTunes backup have in speed of access, we recommend taking an iTunes backup to your local computer before any iOS upgrade. You don't want to end up waiting hours for an iCloud backup restore!

Backing up your iPhone with iTunes

It is strongly recommended to set a password when backing up with iTunes. This means your backup will be an "encrypted backup". Without this password, anyone who has access to your computer can access the backup, and you probably don't want that.

Also, if your backups are encrypted, Apple will include even more data in them than they otherwise would: such as Health information and the saved passwords in your Keychain. Thus, if you ever lose or replace your phone, and need to restore from a backup, an encrypted backup will give you more back.

Let's look at another handy guide from Apple: "About encrypted backups in iTunes".

If you choose to back up with iTunes with USB it pays to ensure you're using a fast connection. If you have a Mac, all of your USB ports will likely be very fast. If you are using a Windows computer, you'll want to use a USB3 port, if your computer has one. These are generally the ones that are blue, and which are built directly into your PC or laptop. The ports on your monitor, keyboard, or USB hub are likely slower.

If you choose to back up with iTunes, you'll see there is an option named "Sync with this iPhone over wi-fi". That's not actually just about syncing: if you check it, it'll also let you create backups over wi-fi.

iTunes' backup options for wi-fi backups
iTunes' backup options for wi-fi backups

To get backups working with iTunes over wi-fi, you need run through these steps:

  1. Connect with USB and open the iPhone section on iTunes.
  2. Tick “Sync with this iPhone over Wi-Fi”.
  3. Ensure “This computer” is the backup location, not “iCloud”.
  4. Hit “Done” at the bottom of iTunes.
  5. Disconnect the USB.
  6. Ensure the phone is on the same Wi-Fi network as the computer. If so, the iPhone pane should still be available in iTunes.
  7. Click the “Back Up Now” button in iTunes, and an iTunes backup should be taken over Wi-Fi.

If you leave your phone on power overnight, and leave your Mac or PC on, a backup should automatically be taken each night.

Backing up your iPhone with iCloud

Apple iCloud provides Apple users with storage space to back up the content of their iOS devices. It currently offers 5 GB of free storage and up to 2 TB paid storage. They publish some helpful pages on the subject:

One neat thing to note with iCloud storage space is that it can be shared between members of a family configured on the iCloud. If you have your partner or kids connected, you can pool the space between you. So if you upgrade your account, it's possible that they won't need to.

The amount of space you need varies according to your device and how you use it, but these things will likely take up space:

  • Your iCloud Photo Library. This can grow to be larger than the storage on your phone, as it doesn't all have to be fitted onto the phone at any one time.
  • All of your app's data, and any files you store on the device.

We tend to see devices taking around 40 - 60 GB of data.

You can trigger creation of a a backup directly, by going into Settings > [your name] (right at the top) > iCloud > iCloud Backup. You can manage your iCloud storage from the same menu,

How to get regular iPhone backups

Your iPhone is able to back up automatically each night to the iCloud or iTunes if you satisfy the criteria for automatic backups. These are:

  • The device must be locked
  • The device must be powered
  • The device must be connected to a wi-fi network

If your phone is set to back up to iTunes over wi-fi, then your PC or Mac must be left powered on and connected to the same wi-fi network.

Stay up to date

Get the latest tips and resources straight to your inbox


Don't worry, we don't spam.
Unsubscribe anytime you want.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm GMT. Currently it is .
We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Contact support › Contact Team