圣@ SH icon

圣@ SH

如果您在升级到iOS 11后发现自己在St @ sh应用程序中丢失了数据,则可以使用iPhone Backup Extractor恢复数据。

首先,当您的iPhone或iPad上仍然存在St @ sh应用程序时,您将需要创建iTunes或iCloud备份。如果您还没有备份,并且仍然在iPhone或iPad上安装了St @ sh应用程序,则可以创建新备份。

接下来,下载并安装免费版iPhone Backup Extractor 。它将自动检测您的iTunes备份,您将在左侧屏幕上看到它,如下面的示例所示:

选择您的备份,然后转到App View选项卡并查找St @ sh应用程序。选择St @ sh应用程序,然后单击右侧屏幕上的“提取”链接,该链接位于“所有文件”旁边,并选择计算机上要导出提取文件的位置。

但是,如果您的St @ sh应用程序数据仅存储在iCloud备份中并且创建新的iTunes备份不适合,则必须使用iCloud帐户登录iPhone备份提取程序。

首先,您必须注册一个免费帐户并激活免费(Lite)许可证。接下来,添加您的iCloud帐户并使用您的凭据登录。您将在“设备”部分的左侧屏幕上看到最新的iCloud备份。

选择此备份并按照上面的相同步骤,从App View选项卡中提取St @ sh数据。

而已!如果您遇到困难或遇到任何问题,请联系iPhone Backup Extractor支持团队。

About 圣@ SH

特色应用数据类型

iOS通话记录 iOS消息和iMessage 苹果浏览器 WhatsApp 消息

我们能帮你什么吗?

我们的支持团队在这里提供帮助!

我们的办公时间为周一到周五,早 9 点到晚 5 点(协调世界时)。

我们力争在一个工作日内答复所有垂询。

保持联系 › 我们的支持团队非常棒

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. 隐私权和条款. 我们推荐多因素认证。 在伦敦建立了爱情。

St@sh

Recover lost St@sh data following the iOS 11 upgrade.


CONTACT US FOR DETAILS »
App data › St@sh
App data for St@sh This resource last updated

iPhone Backup Extractor supports St@sh data access for consumers.

St@sh data available for developers via ricloud API.

St@sh is published by .

If you find yourself with lost data from the St@sh app after upgrading to iOS 11, you can recover your data with the iPhone Backup Extractor.

First, you will need an iTunes or iCloud backup created when the St@sh app was still present on your iPhone or iPad. If you don't have yet a backup and you still have the St@sh app installed on your iPhone or iPad, then you can create a new backup.

Next, download and install the free version of iPhone Backup Extractor. It will automatically detect your iTunes backup and you will see it listed on the left side screen, like in the example from below:

Select your backup, then go to App View tab and look for the St@sh app. Select the St@sh app and click on the Extract link from the right side screen, placed next to All files and chose a location on your computer where to export the extracted files.

However, if your St@sh app data is only stored on your iCloud backup and creating a new iTunes backup is not a suitable option, you will have to sign in with your iCloud account into the iPhone Backup Extractor.

First, you will have to sign up for a free account with us and activate the Free (Lite) license. Next, add your iCloud account and log in with your credentials. You will see your latest iCloud backup listed on the left side screen, under the Devices section.

Select this backup and follow the same steps from above, by extracting the St@sh data from App View tab.

That’s it! If you get stuck at some point or you are facing any issues, please contact the iPhone Backup Extractor support team.

Featured app data types

iOS Call history iOS Messages & iMessage Safari WhatsApp

Stay up to date

Get the latest tips and resources straight to your inbox

SUBSCRIBE

Don't worry, we don't spam.
Unsubscribe anytime you want.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm GMT. Currently it is .
We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Contact support › Contact Team