St @ ш icon

St @ ш

Если вы обнаружили потерянные данные из приложения St @ sh после обновления до iOS 11, вы можете восстановить свои данные с помощью iPhone Backup Extractor.

Во-первых, вам понадобится резервная копия iTunes или iCloud, созданная, когда приложение St @ sh еще присутствовало на вашем iPhone или iPad. Если у вас еще нет резервной копии и на вашем iPhone или iPad установлено приложение St @ sh, вы можете создать новую резервную копию.

Затем загрузите и установите бесплатную версию iPhone Backup Extractor . Он автоматически обнаружит вашу резервную копию iTunes, и вы увидите ее в списке на левой стороне экрана, как в примере ниже:

Выберите резервную копию, затем перейдите на вкладку «Просмотр приложений» и найдите приложение St @ sh. Выберите приложение St @ sh и нажмите ссылку «Извлечь» на правой стороне экрана, поместите рядом со всеми файлами и выберите место на своем компьютере, куда следует экспортировать извлеченные файлы.

Однако если данные вашего приложения St @ sh хранятся только в резервной копии iCloud, а создание новой резервной копии iTunes не подходит, вам придется войти в систему с помощью учетной записи iCloud в программу iPhone Backup Extractor.

Во-первых, вам необходимо зарегистрировать бесплатный аккаунт у нас и активировать бесплатную (Lite) лицензию. Затем добавьте свою учетную запись iCloud и войдите в систему, используя свои учетные данные. Вы увидите свою последнюю резервную копию iCloud в списке на левой стороне экрана, в разделе «Устройства».

Выберите эту резервную копию и выполните те же действия, описанные выше, извлекая данные St @ sh на вкладке «Вид приложения».

Это оно! Если вы застряли в какой-то момент или у вас возникли какие-либо проблемы, обратитесь в службу поддержки iPhone Backup Extractor.

About St @ ш

Типы данных рекомендуемого приложения

История звонков iOS iOS сообщения и iMessage Сафари Сообщения WhatsApp

Как мы можем помочь?

Наша служба поддержки здесь, чтобы помочь!

Наши рабочие часы - с понедельника по пятницу, с 9:00 до 17:00 по Гринвичу.

Мы стремимся отвечать на все сообщения в течение одного рабочего дня.

Связаться › Наша отличная команда поддержки

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. Все права защищены. Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. Защита & Условия. Мы рекомендуем 2FA. Построен с в Лондоне.

St@sh

Recover lost St@sh data following the iOS 11 upgrade.


CONTACT US FOR DETAILS »
App data › St@sh
App data for St@sh This resource last updated

iPhone Backup Extractor supports St@sh data access for consumers.

St@sh data available for developers via ricloud API.

St@sh is published by .

If you find yourself with lost data from the St@sh app after upgrading to iOS 11, you can recover your data with the iPhone Backup Extractor.

First, you will need an iTunes or iCloud backup created when the St@sh app was still present on your iPhone or iPad. If you don't have yet a backup and you still have the St@sh app installed on your iPhone or iPad, then you can create a new backup.

Next, download and install the free version of iPhone Backup Extractor. It will automatically detect your iTunes backup and you will see it listed on the left side screen, like in the example from below:

Select your backup, then go to App View tab and look for the St@sh app. Select the St@sh app and click on the Extract link from the right side screen, placed next to All files and chose a location on your computer where to export the extracted files.

However, if your St@sh app data is only stored on your iCloud backup and creating a new iTunes backup is not a suitable option, you will have to sign in with your iCloud account into the iPhone Backup Extractor.

First, you will have to sign up for a free account with us and activate the Free (Lite) license. Next, add your iCloud account and log in with your credentials. You will see your latest iCloud backup listed on the left side screen, under the Devices section.

Select this backup and follow the same steps from above, by extracting the St@sh data from App View tab.

That’s it! If you get stuck at some point or you are facing any issues, please contact the iPhone Backup Extractor support team.

Featured app data types

iOS Call history iOS Messages & iMessage Safari WhatsApp

Stay up to date

Get the latest tips and resources straight to your inbox

SUBSCRIBE

Don't worry, we don't spam.
Unsubscribe anytime you want.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm GMT. Currently it is .
We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Contact support › Contact Team