如何解决丢失的数据

Aidan Fitzpatrick

By Aidan Fitzpatrick

更新

See how I'm qualified to write this article

如果用户或操作员预期数据不存在,则应按顺序进行以下检查。

确认最终用户通过asrelay进行订阅

  1. 在内部系统中查找其用户帐户详细信息或电子邮件地址。您自己的数据库应存储其订阅ID。他们有一个吗?如果是这样,请跳至“确认客户端集成正在运行”。如果没有,请转到“配对故障排除”。

确认客户端集成正在运行

  1. 您的客户端应用程序是否成功侦听来自Reincubate的aschannel的 数据 ?如果您正在使用Reincubate中的Open Source组件,则检查系统和消息表以及侦听器日志文件应该可以让您了解这一点。如果您使用自己的实现或混合,您将有一个内部工具供操作员检查。如果您在日志中看到任何错误,请务必根据托管和部署的技术文档部分进行检查。

  2. aschannel是否有关于该用户备份的任何数据?如果您正在使用Reincubate中的开源组件,则检查系统和消息表应该可以让您了解这一点。如果您使用自己的实现或混合,您将有一个内部工具供操作员检查。

  3. 是否有关于status.reincubate.com的报告中断?

确认最终用户的安装是否正确

  1. 用户是否安装了 asrelay?

  2. 用户是否正在运行 asrelay?

  3. asrelay是否显示用户已与客户端系统配对 ?如果它说“开始配对”,那么它还没有。

  4. 您是否确信最终用户的订阅是与他们正在与您讨论的设备,而不是另一个? IE浏览器。他们是否已经安装在PC和笔记本电脑上。

  5. asrelay是否显示已获得访问备份的权限,或者是否仍在请求权限?

  6. 如果用户的备份受密码保护,是否已为asrelay客户端提供密码,还是仍要求提供密码?

  7. asrelay是否显示iTunes备份存在且最近?

  8. 已aschannel流传输正在采取任何数据到备份后的客户端系统?如果您正在使用Reincubate中的开源组件,则检查系统和消息表应该可以让您了解这一点。如果您使用自己的实现或混合,您将有一个内部工具供操作员检查。

如果已为该备份传输了一些数据,但客户端系统中不存在内容,则表明客户端集成未完全捕获它,应该提升到客户端工程。

如果没有为备份传输数据 ,客户端工程师应确认集成正在运行,并且没有关于该帐户的日志数据 ,系统消息或消息数据,这些数据可能指向集成问题。如果没有数据表明这一点,则应向Reincubate的支持团队提出一张票。

我们能帮你什么吗?

我们的支持团队在这里提供帮助!

我们的办公时间为周一到周五,早 9 点到晚 5 点(协调世界时)。

我们力争在一个工作日内答复所有垂询。

保持联系 › 我们的支持团队非常棒

© 2008 - 2019 Reincubate Ltd. 保留所有权利。 Registered in England and Wales #5189175, VAT GB151788978. Reincubate® is a registered trademark. 隐私权和条款. 我们推荐多因素认证。 在伦敦建立了爱情。

Troubleshooting missing data

Support centre asrelay › FAQs & troubleshooting
Aidan Fitzpatrick by Aidan Fitzpatrick This resource last updated

If data is not present when a user or operator expects it to be, the following checks should be made, in order.

Confirm that the end-user has a subscription through asrelay

  1. Look up their user account details or email address in your internal system. Your own database should store their subscription ID. Do they have one? If so, skip to “Confirm that the client integration is working”. If not, go to “Troubleshooting pairing”.

Confirm that the client integration is working

  1. Is your client application successfully listening to data from Reincubate’s aschannel? If you’re using the Open Source components from Reincubate, checking the system and message tables and the listener log files should give you an idea of this. If you’re using your own implementation or a mixture, you’ll have an internal tool for your operators to check. If you see any errors in the logs, be sure to check them against the technical documentation section on hosting and deployment.

  2. Has aschannel streamed any data about that user’s backup? If you’re using the Open Source components from Reincubate, checking the system and message tables should give you an idea of this. If you’re using your own implementation or a mixture, you’ll have an internal tool for your operators to check.

  3. Is there a reported outage on status.reincubate.com?

Confirm that the end-user’s installation is correct

  1. Does the user have asrelay installed?

  2. Does the user have asrelay running?

  3. Does asrelay show that the user has paired with the client’s system? If it says “Start pairing”, then it has not been.

  4. Are you confident that the end-user’s subscription is with the device that they are discussing with you, and not another one? Ie. whether they have installed on both their PC and their laptop.

  5. Does asrelay show that permission has been given to access the backup, or is it still requesting permission?

  6. If the user’s backups as password protected, has the asrelay client been provided the password, or is it still asking for one?

  7. Does asrelay show that an iTunes backup is present and recent?

  8. Has aschannel streamed any data to the client system subsequent to that backup being taken? If you’re using the Open Source components from Reincubate, checking the system and message tables should give you an idea of this. If you’re using your own implementation or a mixture, you’ll have an internal tool for your operators to check.

If some data has been streamed for that backup, yet content is not present in the client system, it indicates that the client integration did not fully capture it, and should be raised to client engineering.

If no data has been streamed for the backup, client engineers should confirm the integration is working and that there is no log data, system message, or message data about that account which may point to an integration problem. If there is no data to indicate this, a ticket should be raised to the support team at Reincubate.

Stay up to date

Get the latest tips and resources straight to your inbox

SUBSCRIBE

Don't worry, we don't spam.
Unsubscribe anytime you want.

How can we help?

Our support team are here to help!

Our office hours are Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm GMT. Currently it is .
We aim to reply to all messages within one working day.

Contact support › Contact Team